Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alyssa Tutino Harcar

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alyssa Tutino Harcar

5 out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacey Polojac

Stacey Polojac

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service from Erica! Very pleased with my rate also so glad that I chose to move to State Farm best move ever! Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Rhett Gordon

Rhett Gordon

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!"
Profile photo of Jamone Watson

Jamone Watson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everybody in this office is nice,snd ready to help whenever you call or email with a questions."
Profile photo of Marilyn Stinson

Marilyn Stinson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aaron Windhorst

Aaron Windhorst

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agency with great customer service,and flexibility."
Profile photo of ashley Dennis

ashley Dennis

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staffing is always so nice. They always call me right back. So helpful."
Profile photo of Richelle Owens

Richelle Owens

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful service"
Profile photo of Jason McKim

Jason McKim

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elisha Weber

Elisha Weber

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Always willing and available to answer any questions and help in any way they can! They also do their best to help save you as much as they can! ^.^"
Profile photo of Courtnie Pattison

Courtnie Pattison

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of kaitlin huffman

kaitlin huffman

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, easy and so helpful!"
Profile photo of Jacob Frederick

Jacob Frederick

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"These girls at State Farm are the best!! Quick service and always getting the best rate possible. Thanks for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Erin Alexander

Erin Alexander

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love me some Shana! Always so helpful and cheery! My agent Erica is always helpful and gets back to me right away. Hit a deer and Erica talked me through the whole process!"
Profile photo of Jill Glomb

Jill Glomb

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shelby Fitzgerald

Shelby Fitzgerald

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeanne Ferguson

Jeanne Ferguson

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erin Boonek5nj r

Erin Boonek5nj r

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sharon Taylor

Sharon Taylor

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love state farm fast easy saved me half of what I was paying previous company and it included renter insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Mallory Stull

Mallory Stull

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amy Dougherty

Amy Dougherty

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer of this branch for approximately 4 years and have nothing by great things to say about the staff, ease of filing claims and overall attentiveness to our family’s needs. Our family utilizes car, home and life insurance."
Profile photo of Daniel Minkus

Daniel Minkus

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alyssa Harcar is amazing, always shoots it straight and gets you the best deals!"
Profile photo of Diana Loeffler

Diana Loeffler

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"A+++++ I have been with State Farm for many years and this office goes above and beyond for us no matter what we may need. Erica & Shana are always available to help!! I highly recommend this office to everyone that I talk to!!"
Profile photo of Justin Tognarine

Justin Tognarine

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Highly recommend!"